Events

Jan
23
Date: Sunday 23rd Jan 2022  7:00 AM - Saturday 29th Jan 2022  5:00 PM
Feb
6
Date: Sunday 6th Feb 2022  10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Location: Christchurch
Feb
19
Date: Saturday 19th Feb 2022  7:45 AM - Sunday 20th Feb 2022  5:30 PM
Location: Christchurch
Feb
27
Date: Sunday 27th Feb 2022  10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Location: Woodend
Mar
6
Date: Sunday 6th Mar 2022  8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Location: Christchurch
Mar
13
Date: Sunday 13th Mar 2022  9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Mar
20
Date: Sunday 20th Mar 2022  10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Mar
26
Date: Saturday 26th Mar 2022  8:00 AM - Sunday 27th Mar 2022  5:00 PM
Location: Woodend
Apr
3
Date: Sunday 3rd Apr 2022  9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Location: Christchurch
Apr
10
Date: Sunday 10th Apr 2022  10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Apr
15
Date: Friday 15th Apr 2022  7:30 AM - Monday 18th Apr 2022  4:00 PM